NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Ess vs Glam 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Result Highlights

NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Ess vs Glam 29th July 2016 Live Streaming Ball By Ball Result Highlights :- Essex and Glamorgan will take their guards in the next match of Natwest t20 Blast on July 29, at the County Ground, Chelmsford.



Star Sports Network


11:00 PM

Essex Team Preview

This team has been loaded with the world class t20 specialist. The likes of Ravi Bopara, Jesse Ryder, James Foster, Ryan ten Doeschate and Ashar Zaidi.

Meanwhile, the x-factor for Essex is Ravi Bopara and Ryan ten Doeschate. These both all rounder have performed well in the past and now their team will ask them to fire in the next match against the Glamorgan team.

This team is entering this game on the back of a solid win in their last match against the strong Middlesex team. This win has enhanced the confidence of their confidence and now, they will look to implement their winning momentum in their next encounter.


Nick Browne, Daniel Lawrence, Jaik Mickleburgh, Aron Nijjar, Kishen Velani, David Masters, Graham Napier, Tom Westley, James Porter, Aaron Beard, Wahab Riaz, Callum Taylor, Paul Walter, Ryan ten Doeschate, Ravi Bopara(c), Alastair Cook, Matthew Quinn, Ashar Zaidi, Matt Dixon, Jesse Ryder, James Foster(w).

Glamorgan Team Preview

Jacque Rudolph is the captain of this team and he was the victorious captain in this match against the Somerset as his team chased the target of 152 in just 18 overs.

This team relies heavily on the likes of Colin Ingram, David Lloyd, Mark Wallace and Aneurin Donald. All these needs to fire if they want their team to win their next venture against the Glamorgan team.


Chris Cooke, Aneurin Donald, Colin Ingram, Jeremy Lawlor, Will Owen, William Bragg, Andy Carter, Dean Cosker, Michael Hogan, Nick James, James Kettleborough, David Lloyd, Jack Murphy, Andrew Salter, Graham Wagg, Nicholas James Selman, Dale Steyn, Shaun Tait, Jacques Rudolph(c), Craig Meschede, Timm van der Gugten, Harry Podmore, Mark Wallace(w), Keiran Bull.


Essex is favourite to win this match.