CPL 2016: JT vs TKR Playoff 3 6th August 2016 Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights

CPL 2016: JT vs TKR Playoff 3 6th August 2016 Live Score Streaming Ball By Ball Highlights :- The Hero Carribean Premeire League has reached in its final week and it’s just a few days away from getting its new champion of the fourth season of CPL.


Meanwhile, Guyana Amazon Warrior has already qualified to paly the final on August 7. by thrashing the Jamaica Tallawahs in the first playoff.
Also, Trinbago Knight Riders has kicked out the St. Zouks Lucia in the second playoff to face the Jamaica Tallawahs in the third playoff.

These both teams will lock their horns on August 5 at Warner Park, St Kitts. This match will be full of action pack as Gayle will face Dwayne Bravo in a race to big final.


Sony Six


5 : 30 AM
Jamaica Tallawahs Team Preview

The winner of the inaugural edition of the CPL, Jamaica Tallawahs will look to reach the final for the second time in the history of CPL.

Chris Gayle led side has lost the first playoff against the Guyana Amazon Warrior. The form of the batsmen of Jamaica Tallawahs has dipped as this tournament progressed.

The batting pillar for this team are Chris Gayle and Kumar Sangakkara and both are struggling with the bat. Both started the tournament with the bang but failed to make any impact in the latter phases of a tournament.

Meanwhile, Kesrick Williams has been the go-to man for Jamaica Tallawahs as this West Indian has clinched 15 wickets, include 4 wickets in the last match against the Guyana Amazon Warrior. Likes of Andre Russel and Shakib Al Hasan need to support Williams.

A solid team performance is what this team need to book the ticket to a finale. The x-factor for this team are Chris Gayle and Andre Russel and all the eyes will be on both these guys.


Andre Russell, Imad Wasim, Timroy Allen, Kesrick Williams, Garey Mathurin, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Chris Gayle (c), Chadwick Walton, Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Rovman Powell, Shakib Al Hasan.

Trinbago Knight Riders Team Preview

The defending champion Trinbago Knight Rider has reached the third playoff on the back of winning the second playoff match gainst the St. Zouks Lucia.

The ‘Bazz’ opened his wings and took his team to a comfortable victory as he scored 49 not out in the chase and was declared man of the match. Meanwhile, this team is arguably the best team in this tournament.

The likes of Hashim Amla, Colin Munro, Dwayne Bravo, Brendan McCullum and Umar Akmal are loaded in Knight Rider. With McClumum coming in form, it is expected that he may open the batting for his team.

Dwayne Bravo will look to implement the winning momentum even in this match and will try hard to reach the consecutive final.


Denesh Ramdin (wk), Anton Devcich, Kevon Cooper, Sunil Narine, Nikita Miller, Ronsford Beaton, Hashim Amla, Brendon McCullum, Colin Munro, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo (c),


Trinbago Knight Rider will win this match.