Natwest t20 Blast Kent vs Surrey Preview Prediction Ball By Ball Result Highlights

Natwest t20 Blast Kent vs Surrey Preview Prediction Ball By Ball Result Highlights :- The next match of Natwest t20 Blast is between the Kent and Surrey team. These both team will take guard against each other on July 15, at the Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells.



Star Sports Networks


10:00 PM


Sam Northeast is the captain of Kent team and he holds the keys to the success of this team. The x-factor for this team is Sam Billings along with the South African young fast bowler Kagiso Rabadda.

Also, the like of Tom Latham along with the Joe Denly need to fire at the top of the order to give their team a blistering start. Although, this team remained victorious in their last match against the Gloucestershire team.

The bowlers of this team won hem their last match and now they would expect the same kind of performance from their bowlers when Kent will face the Surrey in their next encounter against the Surrey

Joe Denly, Calum Haggett, Darren Stevens, James Tredwell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Alex Blake, Matt Coles, David Griffiths, Matt Hunn, Adam Riley, Ivan Thomas, Sam Weller, Sean Dickson, Imran Qayyum, Kagiso Rabada, Hugh Bernard, Sam Northeast(c), Sam Billings(w), Adam Rouse, Tom Latham, Adam Ball, Mitchell Claydon, Fabian Cowdrey.


Gareth Batty is the captain of Surrey team and he must be pleased with the close win that his team clinched against the Somerset team. Although, they only managed to score the 158 on the back of a solid fifty from dashing Australia opener Aaron Finch.

But their bowlers responded well and restricted the Somerset batsman on 139 to win the match by 15 runs. The key player for this team is Aaron Finch, Jason Roy, Chris Morris , Zafar Ansari and captain Gareth Batty.

Surrey is heavy loaded with the genuine t20 specialist in their squad and thus, this team is looking solid to one of the container for holding the trophy of this year’s Natwest t20 Blast.

Matt Dunn, Arun Harinath, Freddie van den Bergh, Sam Curran, Azhar,Mahmood, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, James Burke, Tom Curran, Jade Dernbach, Ben Foakes(w), Stuart Meaker, Jason Roy, Dominic Sibley, Zafar Ansari, Gareth Batty(c), Mark Footitt, Mathew Pillans, Conor McKerr, Rory Burns, Steven Davies.


Surrey is the hot favorite to win this match, especially keeping in mind the numbers of t20 specialist in their squad.