#TNPL VB Thiruvallur Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings 22nd Match Live Score Result Highlights 2016

The VB Thiruvallur Veerans and Lyca Kovai Kings will lock their horns for the 22nd match of Tamil Nadu Premier League on September 10, 2016, at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.



Star Sports Networks


6:30 PM

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Team Preview

This team is lead by the Baba Aparajith and he himself is the key for the success of this team. This team has the match winners in the form of Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved,Sanjay Yadav, Lakshmi Narayanan and Abhishek Tanwar.

Although this team misses some big match winners but the local players have stood up and performed exceptionally well in this tournament. Meanwhile, this team ranks at 4, but a win in this match will move this team right amongst the top 2 teams.

This team has won 3 matches out of the 5 matches and now, they will look to gain some momentum as the tournament is progressing quickly. A good all round performance will make their way easy to win this match.

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Squad

Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved, Malolan Rangarajan, Rahil Shah, Baba Aparajith(c), R Kavin(w), Sanjay Yadav, Lakshmi Narayanan, Abhishek Tanwar, Ramalingam Rohit, Jaganath Sinivas, U Mukilesh, Samuel, Santosh Shiv, Silambarasan, Vignesh, Samruddh Bhat, Govindaraj, S Arun

Lyca Kovai Kings Team Preview

The JS Mohammad led side has been superb in this tournament as it stood at the second position in the points table with 6 points. The Lyca Kovai Kings has won 3 matches out of the 5 matches and a win in this game will promote them to the top ranking.

Meanwhile, this team rely heavily on the likes of B Anirudh Sita Ram, S Tarun Srinivas and Murali Vijay. The Indian opener Murali Vijay is the x-factor for this team.

This team has got the match winners in their local players and now, they just need to perform according to their potential to comes out victorious in this match.

Lyca Kovai Kings Squad

L Suryaprakash, B Anirudh Sita Ram, S Tarun Srinivas, Ravi Kumar Rohith(w), JS Mohammad(c), S Harish Kumar, Murugesan Kamlesh, MK Sivakumar, M Mohammed, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, S Ajith Ram, Murali Vijay, Adhithya Giridhar, Devendra Anchit, B Arun, K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Vijay Shankar, Akshay Srinivasan


Predicting this match is not a cup of tea but Lyca Kovai Kings has an edge over VB Thiruvallur Veerans.