Watch Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls, BPL 3rd December 2016 Result Highlights Winner

Watch Rangpur Riders vs Barisal Bulls, BPL 3rd December 2016 Result Highlights Winner :- Rangpur Riders and Barisal Bulls will meet each other for the 39th Match of the 2016 edition of Bangladesh Premier League. These two teams will lock their horns at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on December 3, 2016.


Where to Watch

Sony Six


12:30 PM

Barisal Bulls Team Preview

Barisal Bulls has been kicked out of the tournament, and now they play their last match of the season for the sake of the pride. The Barisal Bulls is lead by the Mushfiqur Rahim, and he is the key to the success of his team.

Despite the failure of the team, this team is equipped with the genuine match winners like Carlos Brathwaite, Joshua Cobb, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Thisara Perera, Rayad Emrit, Dawid Malan, Jeevan Mendis.

The team has got the last chance of sealing the victory and they just needs to play the competitive cricket to win this match.

Barisal Bulls Squad

Abu Hider Rony, Al-Amin Hossain, Carlos Brathwaite, Joshua Cobb, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Nawaz, Monir Hossain, Dilshan Munaweera, Nadif Chowdhury, Rumman Raees, Shahriar Nafees, Shamsur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Thisara Perera, Rayad Emrit, Dawid Malan, Jeevan Mendis, Fazle Mahmud, Enamul Haque

Rangpur Riders Team Preview

This match is the do and die situation for the Rangpur Riders as if they win in this match then they have the chance to qualify for the semi if final stages, and if they fail then, they will be kicked out of the tournament.

Arafat Sunny has a lot of burden on his shoulder as he is the key player in his team. The batting unit of this team will be led by the Babar Azam, Mohammad Shahzad, Shahid Afridi and Soumya Sarkar.

The bowling unit of the team will be lead by the Anwar Ali and Liam Dowson. This match will be pressure one for the team, and a lot will be expected from the team.

Rangpur Riders Squad

Elias Sunny, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny(c), Babar Azam, Richard Gleeson, Mehrab Hossain, Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Shahzad(w), Muktar Ali, Liam Dawson, Naeem Islam, Nasir Jamshed, Pinak Ghosh, Gidron Pope, Gihan Rupasinghe, Sachithra Senanayake, Shahbaz Chouhan, Shahid Afridi, Dasun Shanaka, Sharjeel Khan, Sohag Gazi, Soumya Sarkar, Ziaur Rahman, Jupiter Ghosh, Anwar Ali.


Rangpur Riders will win this match.