VTV vs MSG TNPL 29th August 2016 Live Streaming Score Highlights Result

VTV vs MSG TNPL 29th August 2016 Live Streaming Score Highlights Result :- The next match of the inaugural edition of the Tamil Nadu Premier League is between the VB Thiruvallur Veerans and Madurai Super Giants. These both teams will lock their horns on 29 August 2016 at NPR College Ground, Dindigul.



Star Sports 2


6:30 PM

VB Thiruvallur Veerans Team Preview

Baba Aparajit is the captain of this team and he himself is the key to the success of this team. The former Chennai batsman has scored the century in the first match.

Also, the likes of the R Kavin, Vignesh, and Lakshmi Narayan need to stand up and support their captain. Although, this team lacks the big name but there is no lack of the talent of local domestic players.

The VB Thiruvallur Veeran team just need to play all round cricket to register their consecutive win in this tournament.

VB  Thiruvallur Veerans Squad

Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved, Baba Aparajith(c), Vignesh, R Kavin(w), Malolan Rangarajan, Abhishek Tanwar, Lakshmi Narayanan, Rahil Shah, Jaganath Sinivas, Ramalingam Rohit, U Mukesh, Samuel, Santosh Shiv, Silambarasan, Sanjay Yadav, Samruddh Bhat, Govindaraj, S Arun

Madurai Super Giants Team Preview

The Arun Kartik is the captain of this team and he is also the wicketkeeper for this team. The opening pair of  Ganapathi Vignesh and Arun Karthik need to give their team the solid opening start.

Also, the likes of Suresh Kumar, P Francis Rokins, and M Raja are the other local names who can contribute in the win over this team. This team also lack the big names but a domestic player has high-quality experience and it will definitely gonna come handy when they will face the VB Thiruvallur Veerans .

Madurai Super Giants Squad

Arun Karthik(w/c), Ganapathi Vignesh, Shijit Chandran, Suresh Kumar, S Aswin Kumar, P Francis Rokins, Singamuthu Thiyagarajan, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, M Raja, Muruganantham, DT Chandrasekar, Andrew Subikshan, Maan Bafna, C Madhu, Pitchaiayan Sakthi, Varun Narender, R Mihir, Edward Kennedy.


VB Thiruvallur Veerans is favourite to win this match.