AUS vs IND, 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score Streaming, Ball By Ball Highlights 13th October 2017

AUS vs IND, 3rd T20I Live Cricket Score Streaming, Ball By Ball Highlights 13th October 2017 :- David Warner and Australia’s quest is ready to their India tour on a high and for the skipper, the match between India and Australia is also going to be the normal one. For the matches in this series, there is victory being the witness in consecutive numbers. In the city, the match has been affection for Warner which has been increased over the last few of years. The Aussie skipper is hopeful to show their worth at the match which they already told on the last Tuesday their series-leveling win in Guwahati.

But he wasn’t actually just merely pushing his luck. Now the Rajiv Gandhi International stadium is going to be the crowded one where the loudest cheer will be come for ‘its’ Indian Premier League captain, who has been nothing short of Sunrisers’ talisman, and on 2016 the title glory was being visible.
The Australia’s yellow is also proved its worth instead of the Sunrisers’ orange, which witnesses on the 13th October, Friday.

Ind vs Aus, 3rd T20I Ball By Ball Highlights Resut

But it’s not just Warner’s den the 2 teams are meeting; the game will be a brief Hyderabad reunion for three other good cricketers’ – Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

The obvious geographical connect, in this game the visitors have earned something amazing this time on the game.

The feeling of being on par with the home side where the finale tour of the final tour of India vs Australia is going to be the interesting one.

Australia is not comfortable in their (small) chase in Guwahati, but performances wise they have been perfect and the bowlers of the team are also going well until last week.

Jason Behrendorff’s sensational debut performance doesn’t come in favor of the team Australia and its middle order team. Post Glenn Maxwell’s failure in Ranchi, Warner had to put his Sunrisers cap on where the Henriques to No. 3 has been promoted.

The team Australia’s batting order from positions is now from 3 to 7.

India is this time blessed with 3 good players which includes, Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, and Virat Kohli – who happened to score his first T20I duck on Tuesday – other players from the team India is not much inspiring.

India and Australia have taken turns and seems like they will be handover gifts to each other on the T20I series. They’ve both owned the exact same and the innings score is around 118 in their respective defeats and it can be shown on the T20 success – as evidenced by their current standing in the ICC T20I rankings (India – 5th, Australia – 6th).

The Friday’s game thus doesn’t just give the winner a T20I trophy, but also the chance to shine out few other players on the teams possess.

Team News:


Ashish Nehra declares that his forthcoming departure from the game on the 1st November can be force Kohli to give him a game, bearing in mind it is a series decider where the player Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar have formed together with an able bowling pair which already being started on the death overs.

The team India is also having some expectations from Dinesh Karthik and KL Rahul – both of them have batted in the nets on the eve of the game. Either one of them can be slotted in at No. 4 in place of Manish Pandey or it cans strengthened the match of Guwahati.

Probable XI: Manish Pandey/KL Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni(wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Jasprit Bumrah and Yuzvendra Chahal.


Daniel Christian is out from the second T20I, got some batting practice but still perhaps he will not be part of the team Australia which will tinker with a combination that earned them and on Tuesday that such a scientific and solid victory.

Probable XI: Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine(wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jason Behrendorff, Andrew Tye, David Warner(c), Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Travis Head, Glenn Maxwell, and Adam Zampa.


India (From): MS Dhoni(w), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel and Ashish Nehra

Australia (From): Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Tim Paine(w), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Daniel Christian, David Warner(c), Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Travis Head and Kane Richardson.

Series: Australia tour of India, 2017

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Date & Time: Oct 13, 07:00 PM LOCAL